/ On the Siberian Branch /

 

Federal state budgetary organization 'Siberian Branch of Medical Sciences'

117 Novosibirsk, ul.Timakova  2,

Fax No.:(383) 335-98-38

Е-mail: somn@soramn.ru

ACTING Chairman, SB of Medical Sciences

Poveshchenko Aleksandr Fedorovich

(383) 335-98-38, chairman@soramn.ru

Deputy Chairman, SB, Medical Sciences

Konenkov Vladimir Iosifovich, Academician, RAS

(383) 335-98-38, chairman@soramn.ru

Reception Room

Gomz’akova Natalia Semionovna

(383) 335-98-38, gomzyakova@soramn.ru

Acting Chairwoman, SB, Medical Sciences, Finances

Yeliseyeva Vera Aleksandrovna

(383) 335-95-50, finance@soramn.ru

Scientific-Methodic Department

Adviser

Voyevoda Mikhail Ivanovich, Corr. Mem., RAS

(383) 335-98-65, voevoda@soramn.ru

Adviser

Puzyrev Valerii Pavlovich, Academician, RAS

(383) 335-98-38, puzyrev@soramn.ru

Reception Room for advisers of the department

Gomz’akova Natalia Semionovna

(383) 335-98-65, gomzyakova@soramn.ru

Acting Department Chief

Ivanova Ol’ga Vasilevna, Candidate of Medicine

(383) 334-84-74, ivanova@soramn.ru

Acting Department Chief

Shmerling Svetlana Viktorovna

(383) 334-84-74, shmerling@soramn.ru

Scientific-Information Department

Department Chief

Berezina Tatiana Alekseevna, Candidate of Chemistry

(383) 335-99-35, berezina@soramn.ru

Acting Department Chief

Khmelnitski Georgi Albertovich

(383) 335-99-35

Organization Department

Department Chief

Slepnev Valerii Ivanovich

(383) 333-47-81, slepnyov@soramn.ru

Acting Department Chief

Bazhutova Natalia Vladimirovna

(383) 335-93-35, bazhutova@soramn.ru

Department of Planning, Book Records and Accounts

Chief Accountant

Smirnova Yelizaveta Mikhailovna

(383) 333-55-97, bookker@soramn.ru

Administration Department

Chief Accountant

Purich Margarita Stanislavovna

(383) 335-96-59, purich@soramn.ru

Acting Department Chief

Erdyneyeva Nadezhda Zhamsaranovna

(383) 333-55-95, juran@soramn.ru